Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Liberty and Union Ale House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Liberty and Union Alehouse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Liberty and Union Ale House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kmarcure 1 day ago

LU Steak Tips

This place is fantastic! The steak tips at Liberty & Union are so good. They were cooked to perfection! My husband and I have been there several times and we have not had one bad meal. Everything is so good. We love the atmosphere, the beer selections and the dishes that are served. The food is incredible. It's definitely one of our go to places for either lunch or dinner.

Leighckozak 21 days ago

Falafel

excellent falafel, great pub!

Punky731 22 days ago

Falafel

Falafel sandwich is absolutely delicious! I love everything about it!

Kelly about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Great atmosphere!! Good food

Katherine about 1 month ago

The Pretzel

Delicious as always! Comes with cheese & stoneground mustard dipping sauces. The mustard is very spicy but yummy. My kids love it & order every time.

Maine 19 days ago

LU Braised Beef Chili

The service was excellent and the chili was AMAZING. I ended up having a beer even though my order was ready just to enjoy the vibe. Had a great time and will be back!

Vickilynnharris 22 days ago

Pecan Encrusted Chicken

Oh. Em. Gee!!! The pecan encrusted chicken salad is soooo good! The dressing is to die for! Definitely my favorite dish!!!

Tomwooster65 29 days ago

Against British Rule

Wings and fries were great. Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Will definitely be a place I will eat at again.

Katherine about 1 month ago

Fish-N-Chips

Perfect as always! My mom is the pickiest person I know and she asks to order this every time she visits.. everyone I know that tries it says it's the BEST fish n chips they've ever had! My only complaint is that they forgot the coleslaw for my pick up order.. but the fish was so big we were too stuffed anyway lol. The fries aren't anything to rave about though. The sweet potato fries or house made chips are better & I usually substitute.

Arena about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA