Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Liberty and Union Ale House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Liberty and Union Alehouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Liberty and Union Ale House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Beccahenderson about 1 month ago

Lu Blu Burger

Delicious juicy burger , I recommend trying. Service was great

Tobi Ann Sullivan about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

Restaurant was clean. Staff was friendly. Service was fast and food was excellent. Beer was cold! Will be back soon!

Danielle about 2 months ago

Pecan Encrusted Chicken

Pecan encrusted chicken salad was amazing! The salad was a good portion size and I really enjoyed the dressing as well.

K 2 months ago

Ale House Chicken Sandwich

Food great, drinks good, but entertainment isn't preferred. Yes at times music is good but not live entertainment all the time. People like to be about to talk to one another.

Mike 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

Great combination of flavors and a good starter to a meal. Good portion for two to share. We always order it without cheese (?), but the staff always accommodates...we would come here just for this item!

Stephen about 1 month ago

Liberty Bacon Cheese Burger

Liberty cheese burger. Fries were excellent, cooked as I requested. Great taste. Highly recommended

Virgo92174 about 2 months ago

Pot roast pie

A must try!! Bursting with flavor!

Jakey101 about 2 months ago

Pretzel & Cheese

This item and dinner was really good! 5 stars all day long. Great atmosphere as well.

Colleen 2 months ago

LU Steak Tips

I just ordered these tonight through Door Dash. I am on a special diet and needed to substitute broccoli for the mashed potatoes and I added onions and mushrooms. It was a seamless ordering process. It was completed and brought to me much quicker than I expected but exactly as I had ordered even temp wise! When I opened it up it was a massive order and I split it to make two meals. To top it all off the veggies and extras were the perfect amount. The steak tips were extremely tender, very well seasoned and the bourbon sauce was delicious! Hit the spot perfectly!!! Will definitely be getting this again in the future. Thank you LU staff and chefs/cooks. Happy Holidays!

Kris 2 months ago

Olde English Fish-N-Chips

Get this every time! It's perfectly fried and so fresh. The fries are never greasy and I always have enough left over to make myself a fried fish sandwich the next day. Win, win!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA