Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Liberty and Union Ale House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Liberty and Union Alehouse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Liberty and Union Ale House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dsbabyblues 7 days ago

Crispy buffalo chicken mac and cheese

Was soooo yummy !!!! And good size portion too

Jljek 23 days ago

The LU Steak Tips

I had the most delicious, yummy, amazing steak tips ever at Liberty and Union! Tender, fall apart in your mouth, good! My hubs and I have eaten in a lot of restaurants but L & U by far, is the BEST! The ambiance and the staff make it so special! We're from Boston and I miss it so much but when we step into L & U...I feel like I'm back in Boston!

Amillet about 1 month ago

Pot roast pie

This was by far one of the most delish meals I have ever tasted in my whole life. The staff was very friendly and fast service. Will be back here again for sure. I highly recommend this place for sure.

Alicyn93 about 1 month ago

Pot roast pie

This is so delicious. It's a nice, cozy meal that's sure to warm ypu right up. The proportion of all the ingredients is perfect and they don't skimp on the meat. The crust is perfectly crunchy and golden. Love this new addition.

Mmacdonald about 1 month ago

Baked Haddock

We ordered the haddock meal from Door Dash tonight and it was absolutely fantastic. I called to thank them and said I would write a review. For all the chronic complainers out there, I suggest you call a business or thank management when you get an excellent meal. Look forward to heading there for indoor dining!

Ktdanggjd1216 20 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

So delicious and hard to stop eating it's so good . 10/10 would recommend

Cassiepawlyshyn 28 days ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

This sub is everything! I have never had such a delicious chicken parm sub.

Alicyn93 about 1 month ago

Steak Tip Sub

This sub is always good. The steak tips are cooked perfectly, there are a ton in the sub, and they are delicious.

Kellymariexo about 1 month ago

Baked Haddock

The haddock was delightful. I love this place, haven't gotten one thing I haven't enjoyed yet. Will be my go to for a while.

Amy about 2 months ago

Wings & Things (Bone-In Or Boneless)

The batter is unique and the best.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA