Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Liberty and Union Ale House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Liberty and Union Alehouse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Liberty and Union Ale House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Katherine 2 days ago

Fish-N-Chips

Perfect as always! My mom is the pickiest person I know and she asks to order this every time she visits.. everyone I know that tries it says it's the BEST fish n chips they've ever had! My only complaint is that they forgot the coleslaw for my pick up order.. but the fish was so big we were too stuffed anyway lol. The fries aren't anything to rave about though. The sweet potato fries or house made chips are better & I usually substitute.

Arena 6 days ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

Delicious!

Tjjudge2000 11 days ago

Caesar

Hidden Gem!! I got a cucumber martini which was delicious. My daughter declared "best French fries ever!" I got a Caesar salad & added grilled shrimp and it was so good. I have been craving it for a few weeks so guess I'll be headed back! Five stars!

Thomas 21 days ago

French Fries

Ordering fries is tough bc there is such a variety of what you can get but the fries here are excellent I'll never not get them here.

Honor 27 days ago

Liberty Bacon Cheeseburger

Each week I try something new. All of the items have been delicious but last week I tried the Liberty Bacon Cheeseburger and it was extremely good. Thank-you for always creating delicious food to enjoy.

Katherine 2 days ago

The Pretzel

Delicious as always! Comes with cheese & stoneground mustard dipping sauces. The mustard is very spicy but yummy. My kids love it & order every time.

Arena 6 days ago

Fish-N-Chips

Delicious!

Guest 13 days ago

Baked Haddock

Got the backed haddock last week via doordash. Came still hot along with other food and tasted amazing!

Kelley 21 days ago

French Onion Crock

Love this place! Love the history and decor. Excellent food! Onion soup and mediterranean chicken salad was to die for! Can't wait to go back.

Nancy 30 days ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

The combination of flavors were amazing! Absolutely delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA